Products

News

honor
jobs

Industry

Current position:Home > News > Industry

The "double reverse" consequences of solar energy prices rose contrarian

It will probably make you feel less, but this is the price of the European solar cell is rising. Bremen in Germany's solar market research report recently released for pvXchange card to understand this point. Chen Suzhong pointed out that from the beginning of this year to now, the average price of solar cells in the European stock market has risen by 6%.

Although modest, but the cost of solar cells, which means that the European Solar property has not been expected to reverse". However, in 2011, the average price of the European solar cell on the first year fell nearly 1/3. 2012, the price will be 1/3. Even by 2014, the European solar cell price also fell over 14%.

So, in the end is what leads to the cost of solar cells in Europe rose against the market trend? Investigate its reason, it is important that between China and the EU constantly upgrading solar trade friction, namely the so-called European entrance from China's solar cell exist dumping behavior.

The implementation of the anti-dumping duty is to reduce the amount of China manufacturing cheap solar cell market in europe. Coupled with overcapacity and weak market demand in important areas, commercial friction to the Chinese manufacturers have caused a great negative impact. Over the past two years, China has at least four solar companies to close down, including LDK LDK and once the world's largest solar cell maker Wuxi Suntech.

The admission of the entrance is probably a resistance to Chinese manufacturers, but this does not mean that the European Solar property, which will be able to revive the death of the European solar energy, in particular, is the German solar property. On the contrary, as Europe's response to the double reverse, Chinese solar manufacturers actively pricing, but it also makes Europe's economic powerhouse, Germany's solar energy industry has been hit the hardest hit ".

Pre:No!
Next:Buffett's largest scale of the world's largest photovoltaic power plant
茄子直播会员账号大全-茄子直播进不去-茄子视频注册不了

產品分類

新聞中心

資質榮譽
人才招聘

行業新聞

當前位置:首頁 > 新聞中心 > 行業新聞

歐盟“雙反”自食惡果 太陽能價格逆勢上漲

大概這會讓你感觸不測,但是,這是究竟!歐洲太陽能電池代價正在上漲。位于德國不萊梅的太陽能市場研究照料pvXchange日前公布的陳訴證明白這一點。陳訴中指出,從本年頭到如今,歐洲現貨市場的太陽能電池均勻代價已經上漲了6%。

  只管幅度不大,但是太陽能電池代價上漲意味著歐洲太陽能財產已經出現并不期盼的“逆轉”。但是,就在2011年,歐洲太陽能電池均勻代價較之上一年度降落近三分之一。2012年,代價又再將三分之一。縱然到2014年,歐洲太陽能電池代價也同比降落凌駕14%。

  那么,到底是什么導致歐洲太陽能電池代價逆市上揚呢?究其緣故原由,重要在于中歐之間不停升級的太陽能商業摩擦,即歐洲所謂的入口自中國的太陽能電池存在傾銷舉動。

  歐委會反傾銷稅的實行正在減少大量中國制造的便宜太陽能電池進入歐洲市場。再加之產能過剩和重要地域市場需求疲軟,商業摩擦給中國廠商造成了極大的負面影響。在已往兩年多來,中國至少有四家太陽能企業宣布停業,包羅賽維LDK以及曾經一度是環球最大的太陽能電池制造商無錫尚德。

  接納入口限定大概抵抗了中國制造商,但這不代表就能重振垂去世的歐洲太陽能財產,尤其是德國太陽能財產。恰好相反,為應對歐洲雙反,中國太陽能制造商積極訂價,但這也使歐洲經濟大國德國的太陽能財產成為受到打擊的“重災區”。

上一頁:沒有了!
下一頁:巴菲特旗下再添光伏電站 規模全球最大
茄子直播会员账号大全-茄子直播进不去-茄子视频注册不了