Products

News

honor
jobs

Industry

Current position:Home > News > Industry

Buffett's largest scale of the world's largest photovoltaic power plant

Renewables BHE, the U.S. renewable energy power generation operator, announced in June 17th that its Starprojects 579MW project in the United States, California, set up a Solar photovoltaic power plant project completed, and has begun to grid.
The power plant is the largest in the world has been put into operation, the largest photovoltaic power plant projects, to the independent system operating mechanism (ISO) - California ISO power supply network.
Bhe renewables is headquartered in Iowa, is to play a chairman long and CEO (Chief Executive Officer) of Berkshire, Hathaway group's Berkshire, Hathaway energy company, a wholly owned subsidiary by an investment Warren Bafield. The company changed its name to American Renewables Mid and American Solar Mid in January 2015.
The photovoltaic power plants across Losangeles county and Kern County of California Prefecture, started in January 2013 to set up equipment deployment. Solar cell board set is completed in March 2015.
Single axis tracking system, set up a single axis tracking system, set up about 1700000 U. S. SunPower made of single crystal silicon solar panels. One phase photovoltaic power generation system was incorporated into the California ISO power grid in October 2013.
Renewables BHE has also been funded by the Solar Farms Topaz, the world's second largest 550MW project in California. With this 579MW project standard operation, Renewables BHE became the world's largest range of two watt level photovoltaic power plant operators.
Pre:The "double reverse" consequences of solar energy prices rose contrarian
Next:Listing Corporation intensive layout of the Internet is good wind power photovoltaic
茄子直播会员账号大全-茄子直播进不去-茄子视频注册不了

產品分類

新聞中心

資質榮譽
人才招聘

行業新聞

當前位置:首頁 > 新聞中心 > 行業新聞

巴菲特旗下再添光伏電站 規模全球最大

美國可再生能源發電運營商BHE Renewables公司6月17日宣布,其在美國加利福尼亞州設置裝備部署的579MW光伏電站項目“Solar Starprojects”竣工,并已開始并網。
  該電站是環球已經投入運轉的最大范圍百萬光伏電站項目,向獨立體系運行機構(ISO)——加利福尼亞ISO的供電網送電。
  BHE Renewables總部位于愛荷華州,是由投資家沃倫˙巴菲特擔當董事長長兼CEO(首席實行官)的伯克希爾˙哈撒韋團體旗下的伯克希爾˙哈撒韋能源公司的全資子公司。系2015年1月對原名為Mid American Renewables和Mid American Solar的公司改名改組而成。
  這次的光伏電站地跨加利福尼亞州克恩縣和洛杉磯縣,于2013年1月開工設置裝備部署。太陽能電池板設置是2015年3月完成的。
  發電站接納單軸追蹤型體系,設置了約170萬張美國SunPower制造的單晶硅型太陽能電池板。一期光伏發電體系于2013年10月并入加利福尼亞ISO的電網。
  BHE Renewables對環球第二大的加利福尼亞州550MW項目“Topaz Solar Farms”也出了資。隨這次的579MW項目標運轉,BHE Renewables成了運行環球最大范圍的兩個瓦級光伏電站項目標發電運營商。
上一頁:歐盟“雙反”自食惡果 太陽能價格逆勢上漲
下一頁:上市公司密集布局能源互聯網 利好風電光伏
茄子直播会员账号大全-茄子直播进不去-茄子视频注册不了