Products

News

honor
jobs

Industry

Current position:Home > News > Industry

Anhui province will build 960000 kilowatts of photovoltaic power plants

Today, Anhui provincial government office issued "on the implementation of the" guiding opinions of photovoltaic poverty. From 2015 to 2020, Anhui Province, the 31 key counties will set up equipment to deploy 960000 kilowatts of photovoltaic power plants, to benefit from the average annual income of 3000 yuan households, to benefit from the average annual income of 60000 yuan of poor village.

31 key counties choose 1000 poor villages, each village is equipped with 60 sets of 1 kilowatts of photovoltaic power plants, a total of 60000 kilowatts; in 31 key counties to choose 300000 poor households, each household equipped with 3 kilowatts of power plants, a total of 900000 kilowatts. 2015, the province's implementation of photovoltaic 168000 kilowatts. In this, Jinzhai, Yuexi, Lixin, Funan, Sixian 5 counties as a 2015 years of poverty alleviation pilot counties, each county choose 5000 poor households, 30 poor villages in the implementation of photovoltaic poverty, a total of 25000 households choose poor households, 150 poor villages, a total of 84000 kilowatts.

Poor village village photovoltaic power plant set equipment deployment of capital, accept special anti-poverty funds from the county financial furnishings, helping unit support, poor village self fund-raising measures; poor household photovoltaic power plant set equipment deployment of capital, accept provincial subsidies, counties furnishings and poor households self third each one measures financing. Encourages innovative financing set equipment deployment mode, village photovoltaic power station sector self funding, through the way of poverty alleviation loans and community support for; poor household photovoltaic power station sector self funds can through their own investment, small loans and social assistance and other means of poverty alleviation for.

Pre:China's many wealthy have to enter the photovoltaic industry
Next:No!
茄子直播会员账号大全-茄子直播进不去-茄子视频注册不了

產品分類

新聞中心

資質榮譽
人才招聘

行業新聞

當前位置:首頁 > 新聞中心 > 行業新聞

安徽省將建光伏電站96萬千瓦

克日,安徽省當局辦公廳出臺《關于實行光伏扶貧的引導意見》。從2015年到2020年,安徽省31個扶貧重點縣將設置裝備部署光伏電站96萬千瓦,受益貧苦戶家庭年均增收3000元左右,受益貧苦村團體年均收入6萬元左右。

  31個重點縣選擇1000個貧苦村,每個村設置裝備部署1座60千瓦的村級光伏電站,共計6萬千瓦;在31個重點縣選擇30萬戶貧苦戶,每戶設置裝備部署1個3千瓦的戶用光伏電站,共計90萬千瓦。2015年,全省實行光伏扶貧16.8萬千瓦。此中,金寨、岳西、利辛、阜南、泗縣5個縣作為2015光陰伏扶貧試點縣,每個縣選擇5000戶貧苦戶、30個貧苦村實行光伏扶貧,共選擇2.5萬戶貧苦戶、150個貧苦村,共計8.4萬千瓦。

  貧苦村村級光伏電站設置裝備部署資金,接納縣財務專項扶貧資金擺設、幫扶單元支持、貧苦村自籌等措施籌資;貧苦戶戶用光伏電站設置裝備部署資金,接納省級補貼、市縣擺設和貧苦戶自籌各三分之一的措施籌資。勉勵創新資金張羅設置裝備部署模式,村級光伏電站自籌部門資金,可通過扶貧貼息貸款和社會各界支持等途徑辦理;貧苦戶戶用光伏電站自籌部門資金,可以通過自身出資、扶貧小額貼息貸款和社會幫扶等途徑辦理。

上一頁:中國諸多富豪紛紛進軍光伏業
下一頁:沒有了!
茄子直播会员账号大全-茄子直播进不去-茄子视频注册不了